Client Reviews

Ready to take the plunge?  Let our experts help with a FREE water analysis.

Let us know how we did!

Best Investment Ever!!!It has been difficult for us to find a reliable water cleansing company that is truthful to what they advertised. After a painstaking research that included reading hundreds of reviews from different water softening companies, we finally found Pure Touch Water Filters Inc.
We first heard of this company from our workplace wherein our co-workers provide review and opinion on various products and services. With Pure Touch topping the list, we decided to inquire further when they had a booth at the Orange County Convention Center Home and Garden Show. We were very pleased with the information we got and together with the positive reviews from our workplace, decided to have the system installed in our house. The installation was very efficient and informative.
We have the system for a little over two weeks now and all we can say is that the system WORKS as advertised. Gone are the water spots, water tastes superb and most of all, a noticeable difference in our hair and skin.
This is the best investment we have since our house and would highly recommend this product to anybody!!!Thank you Pure Touch!!

Mark & Anne Damon – 4/16/18

Professional and friendly staff, Chris was amazing since day one. As for the product I have never enjoyed tasteless,
odorless quality water since I move to Kissimmee about 2 years ago from Mayagüez, PR.
My husband says I close my eyes while I enjoyed my glass of water thanks to Pure Touch water filters.

 Seilly Pacheco – 4/16/18

After two Lowe’s water softener system, I was ready to take a chance. So, me and wife took a day and visit the home and garden show at the Orange County Convention center, there we met with Nima….and he gave us a great intro to our new water softener. At 1st we spoke with Nima and we stated to him all we need was water softer system. He also introduced the osmic water cleansing system for the whole house that was available as well. We didn’t need to drink out of every faucet, so we asked him about the osmotic water filter for under the sink and ice maker. Sure enough that was available, the great thing about this system is you are able to add on. So like us we have the water softener and the osmotic filter, if we wanted to we can add t filter which cleans the water for the entire house it is available.
I’ll tell you as of today we had the system for almost one month and we are ecstatic! I cannot believe the excellency of this system. The Lowes water softener system we had soft water on and off…more times off than on. Along with the Lowes system I was burning 4 bags of salt a week, I was spending 4 bags of salt every three weeks at 40 dollars. With Pure Touch after one month the salt barley moved. When we got “Pure Touch” it was night and day, I’m a person that is hard to convince but this was by far the best investment. I know for a fact I will not have any issues in the future with their yearly maintenance which I pay 100 bucks for full service.
Please forgive me for not mention Luis…. the tech whom installed our system. He was one of a kind, this guy was so meticulous in every detail he is the best. He situated my tank for the osmic water system where I wanted, which was in a spot every difficult to put in but made it work. He took is time and was very clean and precise. I’m so glad I’ve invested in “Pure Touch”. Call them you will not be disappointed.

Jorge Sanchez – 3/6/18

 

 

 

 

As always an excellent experience. I had roofers accidentally drop something from above onto my system and broke a pipe. After contacting Pure Touch and explaining my situation they responded quickly, with no real down time. I would like to thank Mike Gilcrest for his professionalism and character. Pure Touch has found a Gem. Thank you, Pure Touch for your great service.

Denise Rivera – 2/22/18

 

 

Its been one month since that I start using pure touch water system and it has been great. You can see the big difference in your skin. This is one of the best home investments that i has made. The Pure Touch family are the best.

Gilberto Colon – 2/13/18

 

 

 

 

We are enjoying our Pure Touch Water System. Our sales rep Nima was very professional and knowledgeable. So far the system has proven to be a smart decision. Luis the installer did a great job with the install.

Edwin Sanchez – 2/12/18

 

 

 

 

A representative came to my door a week after I purchased my house. The timing couldn’t have been better. The water at the house was nasty and hard. . After the demonstration I purchased the equipment for the entire house. The best investment ever! Each employee we encountered was very professional and friendly. They answer all of our questions. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Pure Touch!!

Jose Rivera – 1/26/18

 

Amazing system. I’m saving a lot of money in detergents. Good for the skin and my family’s health. Fast and reliable service

Jose Torres – 1/15/18

 

 

We are in love with our filter. It exceeded our expectations. Nima gave us excellent service and the set up was super easy!

Ana M Castro – 12/13/17

 

We moved to Florida from Pennsylvania and could tell that there was a difference in the water quality. After you team came out and really showed us the difference we were very excited to have our system installed. So far we have been able to tell the difference in the water quality and are enjoying the difference. I would highly recommend having the system installed.

 

George Lancos – 12/12/17

 

 

 

I have always found both the service and the quality of work performed by this company to be very satisfactory and would be pleased to recommend it to anyone in need of such services.

Jim Kohlmann – 11/28/17

 

We could not be happier with our filtration system! We were shocked to see how bad the water was before. Especially with a baby at home, that was very concerning. Now we drink the water with confidence. It tastes great and is easy to clean with. Every one was very professional from the seller to the installer. We are so proud of this purchase and highly recommend Pure Touch. Thank you!!

Jocelyn and Angello Georgaros – 11/20/17

 

 

Pure Touch has been an amazing addition to our new home. We enjoy drinking from any faucet in our home, using less cleaning products, and more importantly knowing that our plumbing will last longer. Pure Touch did an amazing install and kept our garage very neat and clean. Thank you!

Andrea DeSilva – 11/20/17

Got our system installed a few months ago and have loved it. Makes cleaning a breeze and taking a shower feels so much better than it used to.

Patrick – 11/15/17

 

Moving into a new house and having lots of people try to sell me things, I admit I was super skeptical about the benefits of having a water filter installed. I’m so happy I took a leap of faith and got one. It’s been a couple of months and the water tastes so much better, my skin is smooth and even the mundane task of washing dishes is easier!

I also chose to get the air filter installed and it has changed my life. I’m very allergic to dogs but have two living in my home. I used to suffer at nighttime but I rarely have trouble breathing anymore. If you are not sure if it’s worth it, talk to someone that has the water and air filters and they’ll tell you it is the best thing they invested in!

Kayla Cortes – 11/15/17

Its been a few months now since we have had our filtration system installed. We are very happy with the investment. We notice a big difference in our overall water quality. Thank you for everything

Jessi Redmond – 11/14/17

First off let me start by saying what a great product this is, you can immediately tell the different in your water from the way it feels to the way it even smells. Unbelievable customer service, they treat you like family. I would highly recommend this product to anybody.

Jonathan Rodriguez – 11-13-17

Nima and Carlos are highly knowledgeable professionals who know their stuff. The service is untouchable and the product is for us the best in the market. My wife itched a lot after showering when we had the Rainsoft and Culligan systems. Her itching stopped since we’ve had Pure Touch installed. The Pure Touch 7 layer system allows us to drink straight from the tap with confidence in Tampa Florida, something unheard-of. We do not buy bottled water anymore. We highly recommend this company and products.

Uche & Melissa Ebokah – 11-13-17

A few weeks ago we decided to purchase a water filtration system and it has been the best home investment that we did. Nima was such an amazing person and his presentation was so great that it did not take that long for me to decide that we would move forward with the purchase. Ever since we purchased our system we have noticed such a great difference with our skin and hair. Especially my youngest daughter that has been suffering with acne and has used so many skin care products. Once we received our first shipment of soaps and detergents she decided that she will use the oatmeal soap to wash her face and she has never been so happy. Her face has cleared so much that she is so excited about the product and her hair has gotten more silkier and is not so dry and brittle like it used to be. We are more than happy and pleased and we will recommend it to all our friends and family.

Rafael Diaz – 11-13-17

As soon as our family moved in to our new house we had to start buying bottled water because of the taste of the water in our area. We had a water filtration system in our old house and missed it desperately and were anxious to remedy the situation. We reviewed several different companies while at the Orlando home show this year and decided on Pure Touch because they offer a system that is made to treat the water specific to our area. Installation was quick and easy. Everyone was professional. Our water is far better tasting than even bottled water. I feel so much cleaner after my shower and my laundry and my entire house looks, feels and smells cleaner. I am happy we chose Pure Touch and would recommend them to anyone!

Martha & Sean McKay – 11-12-17

Water taste great!!! Saving a lot of $$$ in bottled water. Food has better taste, the cleaning no more residues in shower curtains tub and walls. Skin feels soft after bathing. No more dry skin!!! Carlos, Tristen and Jose were very friendly and very professional!!! Highly recommend this long term investment!!!

Brenda Ortiz – 11-12-17

Enjoying our Pure Touch Water System. Nima (our sales rep) was very patient with our questions, professional and knowledgeable. We are happy with our decision to go with Pure Touch.

Teresa – 11-11-17

Nima came to our house and gave us an in depth presentation of the various levels of filtration offered by Pure Touch. Since getting the system, I have noticed a significant improvement of my dry skin. The water tastes great, in fact, it now has no taste or smell! There is no residue on the glass in the shower and our laundry seems much cleaner. The installer did a great job. We would highly recommend this system.

Jan Stansbury – 11-11-17

 

 

Pure touch water filters is worth the investment. The water is drinkable as was promised compare to what we used to have. The staff were all professionals from the sales representative to the installer. We can’t possibly ask for more.

Idia & Adedayo –  11-11-17

It’s been over 2 months since the purchase of the water filtration system and it’s one of our best home investments! Nema was great and very professional but most of all honest and knowledgeable. The installers were great and cleaned up their mess. The water is very enjoyable now and cleaning with it is great!

Beatrix – 5-31-17

We bought the seven layer system and so far we are very happy with the results. Carlos (the seller) did a great job presenting the product and we were very surprised with how bad the hard water is. Since we have the system we started noticing an improvement in our skin and the whole house is definitely better and cleaner. We highly recommend the system and the Pure Touch team.

Joel & Brenda Rivera – 5-15-17

It’s been just over a month since we had the system installed. What a difference we have seen in the drinking water and the ease of cleaning the shower. Everyone was very professional from sales to installers to finance. Glad we decided to make the purchase it makes everyday life better!

Bill Tulibaski – 5-15-17

We were very pleased with the information that Nima provided and we received our equipment almost immediately. We have found the water quality to be far better than our friends who have similar systems and the alkaline water to be hassle free in comparison to our friends system. Our greatest hope after speaking to Nima was to see an improvement in our child’s eczema and we had suggested that we would give it an ample amount of time to work before we posted our review. While it wasn’t the cure that we had hoped for, we did see improvement. I can’t believe there is a better water system available on the market today, thanks pure touch!!!

Mae Rigor – 5-13-17

After seeing poorly installed systems around our community, we were hesitant about having our own water filtration system installed. We decided to see what Pure Touch Water Filters could do for us. We are glad we did. Nima visited our home and we had a very open and honest conversation about what our county water consisted of, how the system would be installed, and the benefits of having purified and softened water in our home. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to install a Pure Touch Water Filtration system in our home. Everyone we interacted with at Pure Touch was very professional and listened to our needs. The installation was clean and flawless. Even the owner came out to help with the installation of our system. We recommend Pure Touch to anyone who is looking for a home water purification system.

Chris & Jayde Redcay – 5-11-17

I wanted to wait to post a review until I had a chance to enjoy the filtration system. What a difference it has made! I’m no longer afraid of drinking my water and not guessing what my daughter is drinking! Nima was very honest in his approach to us and listened to our family’s needs and showed us what would be the best fit. After comparing our filtration system with family and friends who have systems we realized ours is cut above the rest in terms of quality. Overall, the experience we have had so far with Pure Touch products and employees has been more than satisfactory!

Darby and Matt McElyea – 5-10-17

Excellent service and company.

Beth-Ann – 5-02-17

Amazing customer service from everyone! Every question was answered and we didn’t feel like they had somewhere else to be. On install day, the guys did a top notch job installing everything and instructed us on how to properly use/check all of the equipment. By day 2 all of the old gross water was gone and healthy, clean water was in its place. Along with healthier air to breathe. We couldn’t have made a better choice, we love being part of the he Pure Touch family!

Jennifer and Brian Gens – 4-26-17

We just recently had a Pure Touch Water filtration system installed into our new home. Right away we could feel how much lighter (with the same amount of pressure) our water is. We feel more confident drinking from the tap and that our water is clean and safe. Customer service, since our first meeting, has been wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this system and company.

Richard and Christa Friberg – 4-13-17

Great customer service! Spent time to show us the benefits and everything that was included, even demonstrating the product at our house. Did not feel pressured or overwhelmed by any sales tactics. After researching, prices were also very reasonable, the best in our area. Would definitely recommend the company and products to friends and family!
Gina DeAbi – 03-29-17

We had some of the worst tasting and smelling water I have ever encountered in the states. The filtration system that Pure Touch Water put in has made a tremendous difference! The water tastes great and the smell is gone. No more water stains and soap goes a lot further.

Ronal Hahne – 03-11-17

We don’t regret one bit of getting the water filtration system. IT IS GREAT!!! LOVE IT!!! It is cost effective with both short and long term usage. I recommend it, especially when there are children in the home. NO REGRETS!!! Concerning customer service at all levels from demonstrations to installation and customer service via telephone- OUTSTANDING. Thank you.

Elizabeth and Nylson Turcios – 2-9-17

We love the system no taste and our shower doors stay clean all the time are clothes are cleaner and we use less than half of all soaps in the household. I’m so glad we did this it is so much easier to enjoy life. Thank you!

John Jackson – 2-8-17

We got the water treatment and alkaline system after seeing what the governments acceptable levels of all the extra sediments were that was shown to me. Also removing nearly all of the Fluoride from the water turned out to be a plus. So far great customer service and install. Enjoying the cleaner water.

Rajiv Patel – 2-7-17

Well , those guys doing and did a great job , really good costumer services and really professional on the work!!! highly recommended…

George Luis Rodriguez Matos – 1-18-17

We have been dealing with Pure Touch since since it’s inception. The staff are friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and absolutely top shelf.

K. Coughlan-Wallace – 1-11-17

We moved into a brand new house a few months ago. Nima came and did a demonstration for us and we could not believe the “dirtiness” of the water we were using. We had our system installed right before Christmas and are amazed with how fast we noticed a change in our water. The taste is better, our clothes feel and smell cleaner. We are saving a ton of money on soaps and cleaners too because we decreased to 1/4 of the soaps, shampoos and cleaners that we had been using without the system.
It is totally worth the investment!

Thank you Nima!

Shaun and Stephanie – 1-6-17

Excellent Service highly recommended A+++++

Carmen Cruz – 1-3-17

I’ve been having service with Pure Touch Water Filter for two years. I’m very please with the service and quality of work that they have giving be. I can say this company is very professional where they take time to explain what the problem was and what they did to fix it. I highly recommended Pure Touch Inc. to anyone. This is a great system and is a great investment.

Mr. Cortes – 1-2-17

My experience with Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. has been excellent from start to finish! The expertise and knowledge they shared with me was invaluable not to mention resolving my well water issues!! I had purchased a home with a well which has a severe sulfer problem and needed maintenance and care from a professional. Pure Touch came recommended through a friend who said their excellence mirrored how meticulously the owners ran their business and they weren’t kidding. I highly recommend Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. For all your water filtration needs. Excellent service, puts their customers first, and professional all the way!!

Minetta Garay Gay – 12-27-16

We have been dealing with Pure Touch since  it’s inception. The staff are friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and absolutely top shelf.

Mr. Wallace – 12-21-16

Chris came to our neighborhood and was going house to house. We set an appointment with him at a time that worked for us. He came and did the demonstration. Answered all our question and we decided to get the SLR system. Luis came to install the filters and did a great job. He’s very professional and will explain everything he did to you. After 2 weeks we are very pleased with the system. The water smell is gone, the calcium build up around the faucets is basically down to nothing. I also washed my car using the system and you could basically let it air dry and wont see water spots. It’s a good investment and I would recommend Pure Touch to anyone.

Omar and Sharol – 12-21-16

This system is amazing! Everything comes out softer in the wash. My hair feels softer after showering, and no smell at all! Our salesman Nima was great. He talks to you like a friend and explains everything till you understand it. Highly recommend it. In fact I already told my neighbors. And in a new development like mine that’s a lot.

Neil Harris – 12-20-16

I can see the difference it has made in my household! No hard water stains or residue on shower or tubs.
I don’t feel like bed bugs are crawling anymore. The service was amazing! This was a great investment for my health! The alkaline water is definitely a plus!

Mickie Starlard – 12-19-16

I have used this company for my filter for 12 years and never had a problem. I love the quality of the filter and the price is reasonable. The service at Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. is always great and the staff are friendly.

D. Reyes – 12-16-16

I recently moved to Kissimmee from South Florida about two months ago and immediately noticed the difference in the water. We had the Pure Touch Water Filtration System plus the water softener installed in our home as well as the additional water tap with a reverse osmosis system to remove the Fluoride from our drinking water.
12-16-16

I have used this company for my filter for 12 years and never had a problem. I love the quality of the filter and the price is reasonable. The service at Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. is always great and the staff are friendly.
D. Reyes –  12-16-16

Pure Touch has been serving my water Filtration system since I moved to St Cloud, FL over 8 years now, I strongly recommend their service, very reliable and most professional besides Luis is a super nice Guy.

Al Marrero – 12-14-16

Dealing with smelly and hard water is not a very pleasant experience. We were fortunate enough to be approached by Nima Zanjani, who educated us on what was causing these issues and how we could correct them. Although he showed us many different tiers of filtration systems, we decided to go with the SLR system and couldn’t be happier! The water smells clean, there’s no “flavor” to the water anymore, our hair is softer, our skin is getting less and less dry every week. For people on the fence about getting this package: do it; it is totally worth the investment!

Thank you Pure Touch, for increasing our quality of life!

Steven Carlson – 12-12-16

A good and trustworthy company with great staff. Awesome prices. Highly recommended.
12-05-16

A good and trustworthy company with great staff. Awesome prices. Highly recommended.
12-05-16

Luis and his team have performed fantastic services on our behalf. We have purchased both an external and internal water system products and have been more than satisfied and would highly recommend their products and services to all!

Steve and Maria – 11-14-16

Luis Castillo installed my water softener system and reverse our osmosis system in 2005. He has always provided us with rapid and excellent service. He is very professional and exceptionally reliable. Because of his excellent service and the quality of the product I recommended him to my son who also purchased a system and he is highly satisfy. I recommend Luis and his product line to anyone seeking to purchase a water softener system.

11-14-16

I have been using Luis for about 8+ years. I am happy with the Pure Touch products and services. They are very reliable and professional.
John A. – 10-04-16

Excellent service, fast appointment, knowledgeable and reliable personal.
They know and can fix everything about water systems.
I strongly recommend them.
09-20-2016

Quick, great service at a great price. Highly recommended.
08-23-2016

My family and I have used Pure Touch for many years. We are extremely satisfied with their customer service, quality of work and prices. I have recommended them to several family and friends and plan to continue to do so.
08-15-2016

Pure touch did a great job in my house, they are on time, clean, fast and did an amazing job.
08-04-2016

Been with Pure Touch for years and am very happy with their service. They always explain everything that they are doing and leave everything clean before leaving. Very happy.
08-02-2016

Pure touch has been servicing our Reverse Osmosis System for years and has done a great job. The only thing is I wish was that I had them install the system when we bought our house.
08-01-2016

I have been with Pure Touch Water Systems for 11 years, ever since I have been in my house. Pure Touch is always honest and thorough in their explanation of how my system is doing and takes care of only that which is needed.

Melinda R.  Windermere, FL – 07-27-2016

I purchased my water system about three months ago and I have to say that I am very happy with the investment I made. The company went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I had gotten quotes from different companies and did as much research as I could before making the final decision. Before leaving a review I wanted to really test the system out so that’s why I am writing this review now, as a customer that is 100% happy even months after my purchase . I strongly suggest you check these guys out first if you’re in the market for any kind of water filtration .

Maleni from Orlando, FL – 07-25-2016

Our experience with this company has been very good, we have been using Pure Touch Water Filters for a few years and have had no issues with their service. We have used them in two of the properties that we have owned in Florida, and have recommended them to our sons and friends. The service has been great and very professional.

Maria A.   Kissimmee, FL – 07-21-2016

I am so happy with Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. Hooked me right up!! I had the crappiest water and Pure Touch took care of it. AND Now …. my water is PERFECT! Great customer service and very reasonable prices. Thank You!!!!!

Ann F.   St. Cloud, FL – 07-11-2016

They have done great work for us and would highly recommend them. They are very professional and efficient in responding whenever we have questions or emergencies.

Fernando V. – Kissimmee, FL – 07-10-2016

I had a water system installed several years ago by this company and they did an excellent job. They have been providing great service ever since. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend them for any water service needs.

Mary R. – Orlando, FL – 07-02-2016

Pure Touch Water Filters have a great staff, they are extremely professional. They go above and beyond to provide great customer service. They always return your call in a timely manner. They don’t have a long wait for their appointments . Once they are done with their installation they always explain how their system work and make sure their customer understand how to operate it. They are quick to answer all questions.
I am extremely satisfied with their service and would recommend them to all my friends and family. Money well spent!!!!

Delaine S. – 06-28-2016

Ever since Luis came to my house during his first visit while installing my water softener outside and my reverse Osmosis system. He was quick and very friendly. I asked for his phone number in case I needed him in the future. The first time I called him was because I had a broken valve and he came over right away and he didn’t charge me anything. The second time was to replace my filters and service my reverse Osmosis. His prices was very reasonable and he is always on time and his customer service is awesome . I recommend him with flying colors. Thanks Luis .

Billy Rodriguez –  Davenport, FL. – 06-28-2015

This company cares for the health of its clients. They are punctual and professional in their work. I enjoy watching the testing of the water and see the results. Pure water to me is of essence to good health, nice hair and skin, and tasty cooking. Pure Touch ensures that my filter unit works properly so I can enjoy the mentioned benefits.

Genoveva  P. –  Kissimmee, FL – 06-27-2016

Our company has used Pure Touch for the last few years for our annual RO maintenance. They do a great job of keeping our equipment running smoothly. They are very professional and I would highly recommend their services.

Ces C. –  06-15-2016

These guys are excellent. Very Professional, friendly, willing to give the additional mile. YES!! We recommend them.

Manuel F. – Longwood –  06-12-2016

We are very please with the services provided by Pure Touch Water Filters. They have consistently provided us with great service, promptly responding to our calls and their products have been of great quality and are well maintained. We strongly recommend Pure Touch Water Filters for your water treatment or filtering needs.
– Francisco R.   Orlando, FL – 06-08-2016